I want to be where You are.


I wanted to share something beautiful with you. When I look at this I am reminded of the awesomeness of God. His power is so great. So overwhelming…. in a good way.

And then there is this.
To me, this photo is perfectly peaceful.

And finally….


This I see as man touching God. We are so human and broken, but he manages a way for us to make a place for us in his creation. I’ve been learning that lately. We are subject to a holy and eternal God, but He was firstly our creator. As an artist I never want to forget that. As a human I never want to forget that.

Leave a Reply

